Menu

Fintelekt

header photo

About Us

Fintelekt is a specialist in research, consulting and education in banking, financial services and insurance, across India, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Bangladesh and other countries in South East Asia. We take pride in systematically investing our time and effort in producing industry research, fostering dialogue and creating opportunities for knowledge sharing between senior executives from banking, financial services and insurance.


Shirish Pathak   
Managing Director 

 +91 90110 11122
  shirish@fintelekt.com

Arpita Bedekar      
Research Director

 +91 20 65109075
  arpita@fintelekt.com

Oliver Dickson   
Vice President

 +91 98231 88864
  oliver@fintelekt.com

Prasanna Yadav   
Sales Manager

 +91 20 65109073
  prasanna@fintelekt.com

Karishma Dattani  
Research Associate

 +91 20 65109072
  karishma@fintelekt.com

Shweta Kumari  
Research Assistant

 +91 20 65109070
  shweta@fintelekt.com